Now Playing: Loading...

Contact

General Correspondence

Can't decide who to contact? Email info@wcpr.org and we'll help you find the right place.

Requests

The request line is in-studio, and is only monitored while a DJ is on-air. Calls during scheduled AutoDJ blocks are not monitored.

Music Submissions & Packages

Music submissions, packages, and any physical mail should go to our mailbox.
WCPR
Box S-1461
1 Castle Point Ter
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Staff

Kalani Pigao General Manager

Yeet
Contact me at gm@wcpr.org

Major
Electrical Engineering / Music & Technology Minor
Hometown
Plantation, FL
Favorite Artist That I Discovered While Watching A Cartoon Show
Mike Krol
Best Band Named After Household Appliance
Washer

Nicole Naber Programming Manager

Contact me at programming@wcpr.org

Major
Mechanical Engineering
Hometown
Savanna, GA
My Sources Of Happiness
Music, Sitcoms, and Rick and Morty

Trent Reichenbach Business Manager

Contact me at business@wcpr.org

Major
Engineer - Undecided
Hometown
Doylestown, PA
Fuel Source
Safeway Wild Cherry Clear Splash

Chloe Brenna Publicity Manager

Greetings loved ones B-)
Contact me at publicity@wcpr.org

Major
Engineering Management
Hometown
Point Pleasant, NJ
Fun Fact
My dog went viral on Twitter!

Kat Ryan Webmaster

I updated this page, you're welcome!
Contact me at webmaster@wcpr.org

Major
Music & Technology
Hometown
Merrick, NY
Least Favorite Nickname Given
Katthew

Emily McCormick Historian

Contact me at historian@wcpr.org

Major
Biomedical Engineering
Hometown
Langhorne, PA
Fun Fact
I'm terrified of birds!

Kira Mahoney Station Engineer

Contact me at engineer@wcpr.org

Major
Music & Technology
Hometown
Cherry Hill, NJ
Favorite Least Physical Physical Activities
Scuba diving, skiing, napping

Jason Li Office Manager and System Administrator

Professional Worry Rock
Contact me at office@wcpr.org

Major
Computer Engineering
Hometown
Denville, NJ
Underrated Acts
Ben Folds, Classifyde, Fountains of Wayne, Sara Bareilles, They Might Be Giants
Streets Ahead
Community